Warning: Illegal string offset 'url' in /home/bluekeyl/public_html/wordpress/newmarketvirginia.com/wp-content/themes/NewMarket/functions.php on line 240

Warning: Illegal string offset 'alt' in /home/bluekeyl/public_html/wordpress/newmarketvirginia.com/wp-content/themes/NewMarket/functions.php on line 240
4

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday from 7:30am to 4:00pm

Contact Info:

Town Manager, J. Todd Walters
Office (540) 740-3850
Fax (540) 740-9204
E-mail t.walters@newmarketvirginia.com

Treasurer, Teresa Green
Office (540) 740-3525
Fax (540) 740-9204
E-mail t.green@newmarketvirginia.com

Administrative Assistant, Donna Lohr
Office (540) 740-3432
Fax (540) 740-9204
E-mail d.lohr@newmarketvirginia.com

Town Planner/Zoning Administrator, Alex Berryman
Office (540) 740-3432
Fax (540) 740-9204
E-mail a.berryman@newmarketvirginia.com

Events & Marketing Director, Amber Smoot
Office (540) 740-3432
Fax (540) 740-9204

E-mail a.smoot@newmarketvirginia.com

Office Assistant, Lindsey Kipps
Office (540) 740-3432
Fax (540) 740-9204
E-mail l.stover@newmarketvirginia.com

Chief of Police, Chris Rinker
Office (540) 740-3776
E-mail c.rinker@newmarketvirginia.com

Important: in case of an emergency or for emergency assistance, please dial 911 and the New Market Police Department will be dispatched.